It is possible to delete individual alerts. Since when an alert is deleted, all related information about what triggered the alert and who was informed is also deleted, deleting alerts is usually not recommended. Rather, it is better to hide alerts.
If you do still wish to delete an alert, it must be selected from the alert list and opened. The alert can then be deleted in the context menu.
The current user must have the necessary rights to delete alerts.