Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Which alert levels exist?

A three-level alert system is used throughout:

  • Pre-alert

  • Alert

  • Main alert

The names and threshold value settings of each level can be edited in an alert definition.

In the user interface, the three levels are given the colors yellow, orange and red.

Beispiel für Darstellung eines Alarms in einer Übersichtsgrafik
JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.